STEINGASS
Mechanical Contracting Inc.
754 Progress Drive, Medina, Ohio 44256
330-725-6090
William Steingass
President / CEO / Owner


330-350-2505
William Lesure
Vice-President Contract Operations / Owner


330-350-0276
Richard Mann
Project Manager Service Division


Cell: 330-350-0317
RMann@SteingassMechanical.com
Chad Barco
Project Manager Construction Division


Cell: 330-350-0425
CBarco@SteingassMechanical.com
Tracy Fife
Controller / Human Resources / Construction Billing
Construction Accounts Receivables / Accounts Payable
TRFife@SteingassMechanical.com
Nancy Shelton
Estimating Administrative Assistant / Service Billing
Service Accounts Receivables
NShelton@SteingassMechanical.com
Myron Feightner
Service Manager / Dispatcher
MFeightner@SteingassMechanical.com
Arden Shetler
Commercial Sales and Service

   
Cell: 330-350-0318
AShetler@SteingassMechanical.com
Home
About Us
Contact Us
Services
Projects
steingass004008.jpg steingass004007.jpg steingass004006.jpg steingass004005.jpg steingass004004.jpg
Phone: 330-725-6090
 Fax: 330-725-0492
 Estimating Fax: 330-725-1442
Michael Steingass
Purchasing Manager
MSteingass@SteingassMechanical.com
WSteingass@SteingassMechanical.com
ALesure@SteingassMechanical.com
CONTACT US

The Employees of Steingass Mechanical Contracting, Inc. have been critically important to its 47 year record of success. For this reason, SMC pays particular attention to hiring the best people, providing them with the latest in training and technology, and creating a work and pay environment to promote their retention. Beginning with one employee in 1970, Steingass Mechanical Contracting's work force has grown to 56 today, including specialists in plumbing, pipe fitting, heating, ventilation, air conditioning, refrigeration, system design and engineering. The company staff includes project managers with up to 47 years experience, and a management team comparable to any in the industry.
MSDS / Safety
steingass004001.jpg
Robert Feinman
Project Manager / Estimator
RFeinman@SteingassMechanical.com